In association with Hogrefe Publishing

Past Event

Meet the Editor Online

How to submit a successful manuscript

A FREE EVENT SPONSORED BY HOGREFE PUBLISHING

Sadegh Nashat, Editor-in-Chief of Rorschachiana, and Hogrefe Publishing are organising a series of free online seminars (webinars) aimed at practitioners and researchers in the field of projective psychology and personality assessment.

This webinar will introduce some of the key elements of a successful manuscript. The Editor will also talk about the peer-review process. A “Question & Answer”  session will allow potential authors to talk about their work and inquire about the submission process

This webinar is for anyone interested in publishing his or her work in an international journal.

The presentation will include:

  •  Overview of the submission process
  • The manuscript’s structure and style
  • The different types of manuscript
  • Using or not using headings?
  • The literature review
  • Presenting and discussing results
  • References: common mistakes
  • The peer-review process

Dates & Times:

Europe, Tuesday 4 December 2012     REGISTER

London (GMT) 4.30pm

Paris (GMT +1) 5.30pm

Tel Aviv (GMT +2.00) 6.30pm

Istanbul (GMT +2.00) 6.30pm

Japan and Australia, Monday 14 January 2013   REGISTER

London (GMT) 10.00am

Tokyo (GMT +9) 7.00pm

Sydney (GMT +11) 9.00pm

The Americas, Friday 25 January 2013    REGISTER

London (GMT) 9.00pm

Brasilia (GMT -2:00) 7.00pm

New York (GMT -5:00) 4.00pm

San Francisco (GMT -8:00) 1.00pm

Share